Recruit meh

muffins

Contributor
Name: Jon Lou
In Game nickname/nicknames: muffins are just ugly cupcakes
Your favorite hobby: Photography, cars, VIDEO GAMES, 9GAG, NBA
Your favorite movie: Any Christopher Nolan movie, Avengers series (Avengers, Iron Man, Captain America, etc), Green Zone, Black Hawk Down
Games you play: League of Legends, Binding of Isaac, CS:GO (when it comes out.... edit: so disappointed...)
How many hours a week are you online: At least 15 hours
Your previous squad/team: United Strike Marine Corps (USMC), Infliction
Why did you leave your last squad: Squad/team/clan disbanded
How long have you been playing in our server: 4-5 weeks consistently
Why do you want to join The 47 Ronin: Favorite server to play on with a lot of friendly regulars, everyone in the 47 Ronin seems chill and easy-going.
Tell us about you: I am currently a college student and video games have always been a hobby of mine, especially CS:S. I used to play in CAL with my old clans/teams. In my free time I like work on car or take pictures or learn about something new (i.e. read up on latest tech news) and... I can't think of anything else. Lemme know if there's anything else you need to know!

IcEWoLF

Staff member
Founder
Hi [MENTION=700]muffins[/MENTION], thank you for your interest in The 47 Ronin.
You haven't been around our server long enough, I'd suggest keeping very active on both the server and the forums, recruitment process can take usually 2-3 months at least.
Also it's very important that you keep building your post count.
We also do want members that are able to keep active at least 9 out 12 months a year, we do not want members that are on only during their school breaks or summer breaks.... we expect consistency.

With that said, I am like your movie choices, all of them are great movies, especially Black Hawk Down.

Lastly: be sure to like our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/The47RSquad

-IcEWoLF

muffins

Contributor