What's new

perma banned?

Don

So why was i perma banned? a little friendly competitive trash talking not allowed? literally the only bad thing i said

Don csgoreactor.com : mad cuz ur bad cuz ur abd cuz ur mad
Player: Don csgoreactor.com - Damage Given
-------------------------
Player: Don csgoreactor.com - Damage Taken

I used to be an admin for calics so i dont see how a little trashtalk can warrant a perma ban. I guess the professionalism isnt here at 47 ronin.

Don

So why was i perma banned? a little friendly competitive trash talking not allowed? literally the only bad thing i said

Don csgoreactor.com : mad cuz ur bad cuz ur abd cuz ur mad
Player: Don csgoreactor.com - Damage Given
Player: Don csgoreactor.com - Damage Taken

I used to be an admin for calics so i dont see how a little trashtalk can warrant a perma ban. I guess the professionalism isnt here at 47 ronin.
oh yeah was banned by famous.

d00b

The 47 Ronin
You know how like 75% of these threads go? The person comes to our site, doesn't read the post telling you to follow a template when posting an "unban me" thread, insults us in one way or another and brags about some shit in their past.

No one cares that you were an admin. It's irrelevant, except in aiding your shit talking about our "professionalism" compared to yours. Maybe our response to this thread should be "mad cuz ur bad" That might better fit your definition of professionalism.

Please fill out the information from the template and await the banning admins response.

el jorge loco

Staff member
You know how like 75% of these threads go? The person comes to our site, doesn't read the post telling you to follow a template when posting an "unban me" thread, insults us in one way or another and brags about some shit in their past.