What's new

Laski's App to the 47Ronin

Laski

The 47 Ronin
Name: Leo

In Game nickname/nicknames: Laski

Your favorite hobby: My favorite hobby besides gaming is skateboarding and hanging out with friends and family.

Your favorite movie: The Dark Knight Trilogy, Transformers 1-3, Fast & Furious movies

Games you play: (Besides CS:S) League of Legends, L4D2 (not very often)

How many hours a week are you online: 20-25

Your previous squad/team: (Squad/Clans that you previously joined) N/A

Why did you leave your last squad: (If applicable) N/A

How long have you been playing in our server: I started playing CS:S on the 47R server on and off for about a year and 3 months and I loved this unique server ever since I started playing the game.

Why do you want to join The 47 Ronin: I want to join the 47Ronin because I love playing the server with all the great people in it recently since I made my return to the server I've met new members of the Ronin and they're really cool people like PJ and Desire, maybe a couple of others I didn't mention. Also it's really cool to see all the older members that I met when I first started playing the server like Cup, Uncle P, Fr3d, and more.

Tell us about you: I'm Puerto Rican I recently just graduated High School(I started school when I was 4 years old) and I'm looking to apply for college in a year or two. I was born in New York where I lived for 8 years until my family decided to move down to Florida where I've been ever since. I currently have no job maybe I'll start looking for a part time job until I decide to apply to college. I use to skateboard almost everyday for about 2 years, I loved skating but the weather down here is getting crazy so I stopped skating for about 3 months I just long board now and it's great. Hopefully I'll be able to use the 47Ronin tag like I have always wanted to since I joined the server! :D

d00b

The 47 Ronin