Hey Everyone!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Cup Full of LOL, Jul 10, 2011.

1. Cup Full of LOL

Cup Full of LOL Contributor

Occupation: I'm an A&P Aircraft Mechanic for ATI (Air Transport International) DC-8F

Birthplace/Home: I was born on 09/23/1985 in Queens, New York......I now live in Southern California in the city of El Segundo.

Hobbies: Work on Cars, Drift, Paintball gunnin', Swimming, Working out, Playing video games, and Canyon "Touge" driving.

Bio: I graduated high school in 2003, then went to Red Stone school of aviation to become a A&P (Airframe and Powerplant) later that year. I graduated in 2006 and became an aircraft mechanic for UPS (767's and DC-8F's), then Fed-Ex (DC-10F and MD-11's), now Air Transport International (DC-8F's). I love drifting the most as a hobby. I own 3 cars: a 240sx hatch, a 240sx Coupe, and a 1973 Dodge Charger. I've been married for a little over 2 years now for a little extra personal info. My favorite game on PC is Counter Strike Source which I've started playing 2 years ago. My favorite console game is the Gran Turismo Franchise. I own 1 dog (Siberian Husky). In person, I'm an EXTREMELY quiet guy. I open up more online/CSS I guess. My father/grandfather are also in the aviation field. My Grandfather worked on the famed high altitude, mach 3 XB-70 Valkyrie program in the late 60's. He was born in Birmingham, United Kingdom as my father. My father then returned to the U.K. in the early 70's after the XB-70 project had been canceled, but later died of a heart attack. I never got to meet the guy unfortunately, but had the honor of hearing lots of stories about him and the cold war projects he was involved in. My father on the other hand is a pilot for "Beechcraft" and resides in Homestead, Florida (south of Miami). My mother (who also passed away), was from Bogota, Columbia but was half white. This makes me 1/4 Columbian and 3/4 white lol.....or w/e. About the 47R server, I actually came back to the server becaus