for the future..

uberjames

The 47 Ronin
Name: James

In Game nickname/nicknames: james, uberjames, semaj (james backwards), semajrebu (uberjames backwards) ANNNDDD....anything that south park comes out with that I think is uber funny...I'll use that for a name sometimes too.

Your favorite hobby: Ice Hockey, Football, and Boxing

Your favorite movie: The Departed

Games you play: TF2...that is it. lol.

How many hours a week are you online: It varies with my work schedule that always changes. I'd say I'm online for close to 2 hours a day if I'm not working.

Your previous squad/team: I was an admin for a clan called .:SL:. before. Now they do not have a CSS server.

Why did you leave your last squad: They don't have a CSS server anymore.

How long have you been playing in our server: I've played in 47R since 07 or right around there.

Why do you want to join The 47 Ronin: I don't usually want to be admin for servers but I really like this community. Everyone is generally very friendly which I really enjoy. The regulars and admins are good players which is nice. Everyone is always laughing and having a good time. So overall, I enjoy the atmosphere of the server very much.

Tell us about you: I drink way to much coffee...probably a pot a day. I'm going to die soon from the huge hole in my stomach from the coffee ahaha. I love hanging out with my family....I've got a 3 year old brother...crazy right?!! I have a small group of friends that I chill with. I'm a firefighter/paramedic...wanna go back to school to be a Dr one day. Favorite soda of course is COKE. I love any DARK beer omggg mmmm. Been playing cs since it was made and i'll never stop!!! I like comedy...can't get enough of it. Favorite shows are South Park, Always Sunny, Curb Your Enthusiasm...anything funny.

Oh, I do NOT have a facebook, nor will I make an account due to work reasons. Hope that is not a problem.

Thanks for your consideration!

built[4]sin

Staff member